Mount Pakenham President Joanne Clifford welcomes you!

Management

Sharing the magic found in skiing has been a Clifford family tradition for over 60 years. We hire locally - join our team!

Joanne Clifford

The Clifford family has been in the snow business for decades. Joanne strives to make your ski experience at Mount Pakenham a fun experience for all. Both her daughters Michelle and Julie and son-in-laws Andrew and Breen have joined the team. - joanne@mountpakenham.com
Phone: 613-624-5290 x0

Dave Mathewson

Dave has been in the ski industry for many years bringing much wisdom to Mount Pakenham.
-
Dave Mathewson
ski@mountpakenham.com
613-624-5290 x0

Justin and Carolyn

Justin and Carolyn take charge of our Cafeteria, lounge, outdoor BBQ and indoor maintenance. - Carolyn and Justin have true commitment to our guests' off snow needs.

Phone: 613-624-5290 x238
Food & Beverage Inquiries: food@mountpakenham.com

Carrie McCallum

A passionate Ski Instructor and fitness enthusiast, Carrie oversees all Snow School Programs and Instructor Training. - With over 120 Instructors, 30 teaching assistants, more than 25,000 Lesson Participants and 18 000 Skiing-In-Schools Students, Carrie provides the strong leadership that we need!
carrie@mountpakenham.com,

Sam Attwood

Sam oversees all office duties, including ticket/pass sales, group and school reservations, the retail shop, and front desk. She always helps wherever she is needed - Sam is CSIA certified and teaches lessons whenever possible! - sam@mountpakenham.com

Jim A

Jim is responsible for our Rental Equipment and Rental Shop Staff. The Rentals Staff are always working hard keeping our rental fleet in good working order.
-
Jim A
jim@mountpakenham.com

"The Dream Team"

Technical Director:
Michelle Clifford michelle@mountpakenham.com

Snow School Reservations Manager: Viva Carre snowschool2@mountpakenham.com -
For Skiing-In-Schools, contact Zoe Hill: sis@mountpakenham.com

Mountain Manager

Mountain Management includes snowmaking, grooming, lift operations, and general maintenance of the property. - His staff attend to all the details to make your ski/snowboard visit safe and enjoyable. -

andrew@mountpakenham.com
Phone: 613-624-5290 x0